St Ives Town Centre to Trevalgan Touring Park

Service 44 - Royal Square to Trevalgan

  • Passenger pick up point in Royal Square is by the Co-Op, opposite the cinema.
  • Route is still operated as a Hail and ride service and will only board and alight where safe to do so.

 

Mon 16/05/2022 to Fri 27/05/2022

 

Sat 28/05/2022 to Sat 4/6/22 (Whitsun School Holidays)

 

Sun 5/6/22 to Fri 8/7/22

 

Sat 9/7/22 to Fri 9/9/22 (Summer School Holidays)

 

Sat 10/9/22 to Fri 16/9/22 (Wind down from Summer School Holidays)

 

Sat 17/9/22 to Fri 23/9/22

 

Sat 24/9/22 to Thurs 29/9/22

 

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram